More snow on the mountains

yesterday’s rain in LA  dumped more snow on the mountains.  This morning Mount Baldy looked just like the Himalayas with a thick layer of snow glinting in the sunlight. Gorgeous.

About dearrosie

We think we need so much, when all we really need is time to breathe. Come walk with me, put one foot in front of the other, and get to know yourself. Please click the link to my blog - below - and leave me a comment. I love visitors.
This entry was posted in America and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd be delighted if you left me a comment

